About ILUZ

ILUZ Sui Generis Forever Mine

ILUZ Premium Tattoo Care

 

ILUZ premium tattoo care is the result of intensive research by skin specialists and the requirements of tattoo artists. Our premium products are uniquely designed to take care of the needs of tattooed skin.

What we stand for

 

Our products do not contain any detrimental ingredients like paraffin, parabens, sulfates or mineral oils. We only use natural ingredients which have been thoroughly tested over the decades.
Our products are produced, tested, certified and packed in Germany in accordance to the country’s strict quality guidelines. These undergo rigorous clinical and dermatologist testings on a regular basis on the highest level.

ILUZ Beauty. Made in Germany. Inspired by the world.

 

Our quality is "Made in Germany", our inspiration comes from all over the world. Our products are created by the impulses of international tattoo artists who combine the style, art and culture of different countries.

ILUZ Weltkarte

On the journey to impulses from different countries.

Inspired by conditions in warm regions, our premium tattoo care offers intensive sun protection with SPF30. Our products provide protection not only from UV-A and UV-B radiation, but also Bluelight, which emanates from cell phone and screen radiation. The perfect protection against color-fading light influences.

Our active ingredients provide the skin with moisture and protect it from dehydration. This plays an important role in warm countries as well as in particularly cold countries with a harsh climate. Strong temperature fluctuations are no problem for our skin care.

Influenced by countries with challenging hygienic conditions, our products support quick healing of the tattoo with nourishing and anti-inflammatory active ingredients.

In one point everyone agrees - the tattoo hast to look fresh and bright for a very long time. The high-quality anti-aging ingredients in combination with our Radiance Glow technology ensure a youthful look for the tattoo and the skin.

What are your Requirements?

We always want to develop our products. What do you want for your Tattoo Care Product? How can we improve the ILUZ Tattoo Radiance Balm or the ILUZ Tattoo Healing Balm? We look forward to your ideas and improvements!

Über ILUZ Premium-Tattoo-Pflege

ILUZ Sui Generis Forever Mine

ILUZ Premium-Tattoo-Pflege

Die ILUZ Premium-Tattoo-Pflege ist das Ergebnis intensiver Forschung von Hautspezialisten und den Anforderungen von Tattoo-Künstlern. Unsere Premium-Produkte sind einzigartig auf die Bedürfnisse der tätowierten Haut entwickelt.

Wofür wir stehen

Wir verzichten bewusst auf schädliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Paraffine, Parabene, Sulfate und Mineralöle. Unsere Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen, veganen Wirkstoffen, deren nachhaltige Wirkung intensiv untersucht wurde. Unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland produziert, geprüft, getestet, verpackt und unterliegen strengsten Qualitätskriterien. Sie werden klinisch und dermatologisch auf höchstem Niveau regelmäßig kontrolliert.

ILUZ Beauty. Made in Germany. Inspiriert durch die Welt.

Unsere Qualität ist „Made in Germany“, unsere Inspiration kommt aus der ganzen Welt. Unsere Produkte sind geprägt von Impulsen internationaler Tattoo-Künstler, die Stil, Kunst und Kultur verschiedenster Länder vereinen.

ILUZ Weltkarte

Auf der Reise nach Impulsen aus verschiedenen Ländern.

Inspiriert von den Gegebenheiten in besonders warmen Regionen bietet unsere Premium-Tattoo -Pflege intensiven Sonnenschutz mit LSF30. Unsere Produkte schützen das Tattoo nicht nur vor UV-A und UV-B-Strahlung, sondern auch Bluelight, das von Handy- und Bildschirmstrahlung ausgeht. Ein optimaler Schutz vor farbverblassenden Lichteinflüssen.

Die intensivpflegenden Wirkstoffe versorgen die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und schützen sie so vor der Austrocknung. Dies spielt sowohl in warmen Ländern als auch in besonders kalten Ländern mit rauem Klima eine wichtige Rolle. Starke Temperaturschwankungen sind für unsere Hautpflege kein Problem.

Beeinflusst durch Länder mit herausfordernden hygienischen Bedingungen unterstützen unsere Produkte die schnelle Wundheilung des Tattoos mit pflegenden und entzündungshemmenden Stoffen.

In einem Punkt sind sich alle einig – das Tattoo soll lange frisch aussehen und strahlen. Die hochwertigen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe in Kombination mit unserer Radiance-Glow-Technology erhalten ein jugendliches Aussehen für das Tattoo und die Haut.

Geschichten hinter den Tattoos

[masterslider id="2"]

Welche Anforderung hast Du?

Wir sind immer bemüht unsere Produkte weiterzuentwickeln. Was brauchst Du in Deinem Tattoo-Pflegeprodukt? Wie können wir das ILUZ Tattoo Radiance Balm verbessern? Was ist noch zu tun beim ILUZ Tattoo Healing Balm? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Ideen und Verbesserungen.